“Investing In Tomorrow” through innovative learning opportunities that advance scientific and environmental awareness.

Executive Committee Chair

Charles C. (Cliff) Bream III
CEO, Next Graphite, Inc.

Executive Committee SecretaryChair of Development Committee

Maurice Masson
Masson Family Foundation

Executive Committee Chair of Building and Facilities Committee

Mel Chambers
MLPC Investments, LLC

Executive Committee Chair of Board Governance

Bill Steel
Samuels, Green & Steel, LLP

Executive Committee Chair of Education Committee

Susan Paish

Executive Committee Chair of Finance Committee

Steve Tappan
Tappan Enterprises

Board Director

James Swenson
Retired Business Leader

Board Director

Michael Torcaso

Board Director

Mayor Debra Lewis

Governmental Representative

Lisa Bartlett
OC Board of Supervisors, 5th District

Governmental Representative

Paul N. Wyatt
Mayor Pro Tem